• Account

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

As Far as You'll Take Me

As Far as You'll Take Me

£7.29£7.99

From the break-out author of The Gravity of Us comes a heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding your chosen people. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli. Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer...

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master visa

From the break-out author of The Gravity of Us comes a heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding your chosen people. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli. Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life, where he's no longer the closeted, shy kid who slips under the radar and is free to explore his sexuality without his parents' disapproval. From the outside, Marty's life looks like a perfect fantasy: in the span of a few weeks, he's made new friends, he's getting closer with his first ever boyfriend, and he's even traveling around Europe.


But Marty knows he can't keep up the facade. He hasn't spoken to his parents since he arrived, he's tearing through his meager savings, his homesickness and anxiety are getting worse and worse, and he hasn't even come close to landing the job of his dreams. Will Marty be able to find a place that feels like home?

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discreet packaging.

For UK deliveries we use Royal Mail 48 Hour Service. Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be dispatched within 2-3 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

We ship to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, UK, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain. Delivery times may vary depending on that countries delivery service.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

Items delivered by Royal Mail will be tracked to your door, with text and/or email alerts to advise delivery. We will ask for your mobile number and delivery instructions during the checkout process, and will pass on these details to Royal Mail if your parcel can be tracked.

The Best Queer Fantasy Novels

translation missing: en.general.search.loading