A dazzling, debut novel-within-a-novel in the vein of The Prophets and Memorial, about a young author writing about the secret love affair between E.M. Forster and Mohammed el Adl-in which Mohammed's story collides with his own, blending fact and fiction. In 1919, Mohammed el Adl, the young Egyptian lover of...
ISBN/SKU: 9780063159556
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
£19.00
Regular price
£20.00
Sale price
£19.00
Subtotal: £19.00
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Greenland

Author: David Santos Donaldson

Greenland

£19.00

Author: David Santos Donaldson

Greenland

£19.00

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products