Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Iron Heart
£11.89£12.99

PRE-ORDER NOW

Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier's War, which SLJ called "perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass." For too...

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master shopify_pay visa

PRE-ORDER NOW

Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier's War, which SLJ called "perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass." For too long, Automae have lorded over the kingdom of Rabu, oppressing its human citizens. But the human revolution has risen, and at its heart is Ayla.

Once a handmaiden, now a fugitive, Ayla narrowly escaped the palace of Lady Crier, the girl she would've killed if she hadn't fallen in love first. Now Ayla has pledged her allegiance to Queen Junn, who can help accomplish the human rebellion's ultimate goal: destroy the Iron Heart. Without its power, the Automae will be weakened to the point of extinction.

Ayla wants to succeed, but can't shake the strong feelings she's developed for Crier. And unbeknownst to her, Crier has also fled the palace, taking up among traveling rebels, determined to find and protect Ayla. Even as their paths collide, nothing can prepare them for the dark secret underlying the Iron Heart.

 

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discrete packaging.

Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be with you within 2-3 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

Orders with free delivery will be shipped as a single consignment. If we are awaiting items to complete your order we will contact you to give you an estimated date.

 

All items are delivered by Royal Mail and where possible will be tracked to your door, with text and/or email alerts to advise delivery. We will ask for your mobile number and delivery instructions during the checkout process, and will pass on these details to Royal Mail if your parcel can be tracked.

Orders received before 2pm will usually be dispatched the same working day, though this is not guaranteed for orders placed over bank holiday periods. Orders placed over the weekend will be dispatched on Monday.

Queer Thrillers

translation missing: en.general.search.loading