For fans of Sally Rooney and Torrey Peters, a taut and profoundly moving debut that follows a cast of intricately linked characters during a heatwave in London as simmering tensions and secrets come to a head over one life-changing weekend.London, 2019. It’s the hottest June on record, and a whale...
ISBN/SKU: 9780008604172
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
£16.14
Regular price
£16.99
Sale price
£16.14
Subtotal: £16.14
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Evenings and Weekends

Author: Oisin McKenna

Evenings and Weekends

£16.14

Author: Oisin McKenna

Evenings and Weekends

£16.14

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products