Dumplin' meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this heartfelt and funny contemporary romance inspired by Dollywood, about two boys who fall in love against the backdrop of a country music-themed amusement park, from debut author Brian D. Kennedy.Perfect for fans of Erin Hahn, Phil Stamper, and David Levithan....
ISBN/SKU: 9780063085657
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
$16.28
Regular price
$17.13
Sale price
$16.28
Subtotal: $16.28
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
A Little Bit Country

Author: Brian D. Kennedy

A Little Bit Country

$16.28

Author: Brian D. Kennedy

A Little Bit Country

$16.28

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products