A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop, this is perfect for fans of I Capture the Castle and Eva Ibbotson. Growing up in her sleepy Cornish village dreaming of being a writer, sixteen-year-old Lou has always wondered about the grand Cardew house which has stood empty...
ISBN/SKU: 9781407180205
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
£7.59
Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.59
Subtotal: £7.59
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
A Sky Painted Gold

Author: Laura Wood

A Sky Painted Gold

£7.59

Author: Laura Wood

A Sky Painted Gold

£7.59

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products