From the break-out author of The Gravity of Us comes a heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding your chosen people. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli. Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he's excited to start his new life, where...
ISBN/SKU: 9781526630728
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
£8.54
Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.54
Subtotal: £8.54
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
As Far as You'll Take Me

Author: Phil Stamper

As Far as You'll Take Me

£8.54

Author: Phil Stamper

As Far as You'll Take Me

£8.54

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products