For fans of Tess Gerritsen and Kathy Reichs comes a gripping debut thriller introducing Camden's most exciting new forensic investigator. 'SPELLBINDING STORYTELLING' VAL MCDERMID'A FIRST-RATE CRIME NOVEL... I LOVED IT' ELLY GRIFFITHS'LIKE SILENT WITNESS BUT MUCH MORE BELIEVABLE' SUSI HOLLIDAY**DON'T MISS CASSIE RAVEN'S NEXT MYSTERY, CASE SENSITIVE, AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER...
ISBN/SKU: 9781838770044
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
$11.21
Regular price
$11.80
Sale price
$11.21
Subtotal: $11.21
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Body Language

Author: A.K. Turner

Body Language

$11.21

Author: A.K. Turner

Body Language

$11.21

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products