Love and Pompoms A sweet, queer teen romance perfect for fans of Fence and Check, Please! Annie is a smart, antisocial lesbian starting her senior year of high school who's under pressure to join the cheerleader squad to make friends and round out her college applications. Her former friend BeeBee...
ISBN/SKU: 9781620109557
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
£13.29
Regular price
£13.99
Sale price
£13.29
Subtotal: £13.29
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Cheer Up

Author: Crystal Frasier

Cheer Up

£13.29

Author: Crystal Frasier

Cheer Up

£13.29

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products