• Account

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Conventionally Yours by Annabeth Albert

Conventionally Yours

£10.00£10.99

A True Colours LGBT Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and Geekerella set in the world of gaming, conventions, and fandom. When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing...

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master visa

A True Colours LGBT Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and Geekerella set in the world of gaming, conventions, and fandom. When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing at stake. Charming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it all... but in reality, he's scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control. Brilliant, guarded, and endlessly driven, Alden Roth may as well be the poster boy for perfection... but even he can't help but feel a little broken inside.

When these mortal enemies are stuck together on a cross-country road trip to the biggest fan convention of their lives, their infamous rivalry takes a backseat as an unexpected connection is forged. Yet each has a reason why they have to win the upcoming Odyssey gaming tournament and neither is willing to let emotion get in the way--even if it means giving up their one chance at something truly magical.

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discreet packaging.

For UK deliveries we use Royal Mail 48 Hour Service. Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be dispatched within 2-3 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

We ship to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, UK, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain. Delivery times may vary depending on that countries delivery service.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

Items delivered by Royal Mail will be tracked to your door, with text and/or email alerts to advise delivery. We will ask for your mobile number and delivery instructions during the checkout process, and will pass on these details to Royal Mail if your parcel can be tracked.

The Best Queer Fantasy Novels

translation missing: en.general.search.loading