For fans of Children of Men, Years and Years & Station Eleven, a postcard from a future Britain that's closer than we think. 'A beautiful book: thought-provoking, eerily prescient and very witty.' Brit Bennett, author of The Vanishing Half. 'Water courses through its pages, as rising sea levels heighten inequalities,...
ISBN/SKU: 9781471193842
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
$11.24
Regular price
$11.84
Sale price
$11.24
Subtotal: $11.24
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Dreamland

Author: Rosa Rankin-Gee

Dreamland

$11.24

Author: Rosa Rankin-Gee

Dreamland

$11.24

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products