Revolution is brewing in the semi-submerged city of Tiankawi, between humans and the fathomfolk - sirens, sea witches, kelpies, and kappas - who live in its waters. This debut fantasy inspired by East Asian mythology and watery folk tales is perfect for fans of Jade City, The Bone Shard Daughter...
ISBN/SKU: 9780356522395
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
$23.71
Regular price
$24.96
Sale price
$23.71
Subtotal: $23.71
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Fathomfolk

Author: Eliza Chan

Fathomfolk

$23.71

Author: Eliza Chan

Fathomfolk

$23.71

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products