Love, loss, and gunslinging meet in this dazzling debut for fans of Becky Chambers and Mary Robinette Kowal. In the distant future, climate change has reduced Earth to a hard-scrabble wasteland. Saints and sinners, lawmakers and sheriffs, gunslingers and horse thieves abound.Folk are as diverse and divided as they've ever...
ISBN/SKU: 9781529390520
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
£16.14
Regular price
£16.99
Sale price
£16.14
Subtotal: £16.14
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Frontier

Author: Grace Curtis

Frontier

£16.14

Author: Grace Curtis

Frontier

£16.14

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products