• Account

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Furyborn

Furyborn

£8.29£8.99

The first book in the instant New York Times bestselling series, the Empirium Trilogy! Furyborn is an epic YA fantasy about two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world... or doom it....

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay diners_club discover google_pay maestro master shopify_pay visa

The first book in the instant New York Times bestselling series, the Empirium Trilogy! Furyborn is an epic YA fantasy about two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world... or doom it. When assassins ambush her best friend, Rielle Dardenne risks everything to save him, exposing herself as one of a pair of prophesied queens: a queen of light, and one of blood. To prove she is the Sun Queen, Rielle must endure seven elemental magic trials.

If she fails, she will be executed as the Blood Queen... unless the trials kill the queen first. One thousand years later, the legend of Queen Rielle is a fairy tale to Eliana Ferracora. A bounty hunter for the Undying Empire, Eliana believes herself untouchable-until her mother vanishes.

To find her, Eliana joins a rebel captain and discovers that the evil at the empire's heart is more terrible than she ever imagined. As Rielle and Eliana fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, their stories intersect, and the shocking connections between them ultimately determine the fate of their world-and of each other. Perfect for: Epic fantasy and dark fantasy YA readers Fans of To Kill A Kingdom and Ash Princess Lovers of dual POVs and epic world building. Those who enjoy fiction about strong girls and women. The Empirium Trilogy: Furyborn (Book 1) Kingsbane (Book 2) Lightbringer (Book 3) Praise for Furyborn: "Set in an immersive world of elemental magic, legendary godsbeasts, and cutthroat assassins, Claire Legrand's Furyborn is an addictive, fascinating fantasy." - Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series.


All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discreet packaging.

For UK deliveries we use Royal Mail 48 Hour Service. Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be dispatched within 1-2 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

International delivery times may vary depending on that countries delivery service. Please allow 14 days before contacting us to chase your delivery. International orders may be subject to customs and duty charges at the recipients end.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading