Two girls on opposite sides of a war discover they're fighting for a common purpose and falling for each other—in Zoe Hana Mikuta's high-octane debut Gearbreakers, perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce Brown's Red Rising Saga, and Marie Lu's Legend series. We went past praying to deities and started...
ISBN/SKU: 9781250833259
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
$11.28
Regular price
$11.87
Sale price
$11.28
Subtotal: $11.28
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Gearbreakers

Author: Zoe Hana Mikuta

Gearbreakers

$11.28

Author: Zoe Hana Mikuta

Gearbreakers

$11.28

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products