Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Heartstopper Volume Two
£10.06£10.99

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans...

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master shopify_pay visa
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself. Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times. This is the second volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discrete packaging.

Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be with you within 2-3 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

Orders with free delivery will be shipped as a single consignment. If we are awaiting items to complete your order we will contact you to give you an estimated date.

 

All items are delivered by Royal Mail and where possible will be tracked to your door, with text and/or email alerts to advise delivery. We will ask for your mobile number and delivery instructions during the checkout process, and will pass on these details to Royal Mail if your parcel can be tracked.

Orders received before 2pm will usually be dispatched the same working day, though this is not guaranteed for orders placed over bank holiday periods. Orders placed over the weekend will be dispatched on Monday.

Queer Thrillers

translation missing: en.general.search.loading