• Account

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Heartstopper Volume Two by Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume Two

£10.00£10.99

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of...

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay diners_club discover google_pay maestro master shopify_pay visa

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself. Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times. This is the second volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discreet packaging.

For UK deliveries we use Royal Mail 48 Hour Service. Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be dispatched within 1-2 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

International delivery times may vary depending on that countries delivery service. Please allow 14 days before contacting us to chase your delivery. International orders may be subject to customs and duty charges at the recipients end.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading