Stonewall Honor author Jake Maia Arlow delivers a sapphic Jewish twist on the classic Christmas rom-com in a read perfect for fans of Kelly Quindlen and Casey McQuiston. It all starts when Shani runs into May. Like, literally. With her mom's Subaru. Attempted vehicular manslaughter was not part of Shani's...
ISBN/SKU: 9780063078734
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
$11.42
Regular price
$11.81
Sale price
$11.42
Subtotal: $11.42
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
How to Excavate a Heart

Author: Jake Maia Arlow

How to Excavate a Heart

$11.42

Author: Jake Maia Arlow

How to Excavate a Heart

$11.42

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products