To celebrate our win at the LGBTQ+ Business Awards, we are giving you an EXTRA 15% OFF EVERYTHING. Use promo code WINNER at the checkout.

  • Account

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

I Heart Drag Queens by Anastasia Catris

I Heart Drag Queens

£5.45£5.99

A fierce and fabulous drag queen colouring book perfect for fans of Ru Paul's Drag Race! The ideal stocking filler for the drag queen in your life! Get creative and get fabulous with this drag queen colouring book. Channel...

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay diners_club discover google_pay maestro master shopify_pay visa
A fierce and fabulous drag queen colouring book perfect for fans of Ru Paul's Drag Race! The ideal stocking filler for the drag queen in your life! Get creative and get fabulous with this drag queen colouring book. Channel your fiercest self and let go of your inhibitions as you paint these beautiful illustrations in your own unique way. De-stress and set your sassy side free as you fill each page with colour.

So don't throw shade, just keep calm and colour in! Gorgeously illustrated with over 75 pages of drag queens, this is a perfect secret santa gift for fans of colouring books. If they love Ru Paul's Drag Race, drag queen bingo and dress up, they'll love I Heart Drag Queens!

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discreet packaging.

For UK deliveries we use Royal Mail 48 Hour Service. Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be dispatched within 1-2 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

International delivery times may vary depending on that countries delivery service. Please allow 14 days before contacting us to chase your delivery. International orders may be subject to customs and duty charges at the recipients end.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading