Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, this suspenseful queer YA romance from critically acclaimed author K. Ancrum reimagines the tale of Icarus as a star-crossed love story between a young art thief and the son of the man he’s been stealing...
ISBN/SKU: 9780063285781
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
£14.24
Regular price
£14.99
Sale price
£14.24
Subtotal: £14.24
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Icarus

Author: K. Ancrum

Icarus

£14.24

Author: K. Ancrum

Icarus

£14.24

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products