A beautiful and uplifting story from L.D. Lapinski, author of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency, about how to make your own place when the world doesn't think you fit anywhere, for fans of Me, My Dad and The End of The Rainbow. Jamie Rambeau is a happy 11-year-old non-binary kid who...
ISBN/SKU: 9781510110922
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
£7.59
Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.59
Subtotal: £7.59
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Jamie

Author: L.D. Lapinski

Jamie

£7.59

Author: L.D. Lapinski

Jamie

£7.59

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products