Daisy Ellery’s pies have a secret ingredient: The magical ability to avenge women done wrong by men. But Daisy finds herself on the receiving end in Misha Popp’s cozy series debut, a sweet-as-buttercream treat for fans of Ellery Adams and Mary Maxwell. The first time Daisy Ellery killed a man...
ISBN/SKU: 9781643859958
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
$32.39
Regular price
$34.10
Sale price
$32.39
Subtotal: $32.39
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Magic, Lies, And Deadly Pies

Author: Misha Popp

Magic, Lies, And Deadly Pies

$32.39

Author: Misha Popp

Magic, Lies, And Deadly Pies

$32.39

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products