A dysfunctional family reunites for the Christmas holiday from hell in this rediscovered festive classic with fangs for fans of Barbara Pym, Elizabeth Taylor and Stella Gibbons. 'Literary comfort and joy. It got me out of mourning for the Cazelet Chronicles.' Meg Mason (author of Sorrow and Bliss)'A stylish and...
ISBN/SKU: 9780571378265
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
$12.47
Regular price
$13.13
Sale price
$12.47
Subtotal: $12.47
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Mistletoe Malice

Author: Kathleen Farrell

Mistletoe Malice

$12.47

Author: Kathleen Farrell

Mistletoe Malice

$12.47

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products