Fans of Adib Khorram and Randy Ribay will love this coming-of-age debut about a Filipina American teen drowning under pressure and learning to trust her heart. Corazon Tagubio is an outcast at the Catholic school she attends on scholarship. Her crush on her teacher, Ms. Holden, doesn't help. At home,...
ISBN/SKU: 9780062972286
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
$18.74
Regular price
$19.74
Sale price
$18.74
Subtotal: $18.74
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
My Heart Underwater

Author: Laurel Flores Fantauzzo

My Heart Underwater

$18.74

Author: Laurel Flores Fantauzzo

My Heart Underwater

$18.74

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products