From Jason June, author of the breakout teen debut novel Jay's Gay Agenda, comes Out of the Blue, a stand-alone dual POV queer rom-com that asks if love is enough to change everything you've grown up believing. Perfect for fans of Cemetery Boys by Aiden Thomas and Deep Blue by...
ISBN/SKU: 9780063015210
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
£8.54
Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.54
Subtotal: £8.54
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Out of the Blue

Author: Jason June

Out of the Blue

£8.54

Author: Jason June

Out of the Blue

£8.54

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products