Hugo Award-nominated author Stina Leicht has created a "thoroughly enjoyable" (NPR) take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure. Persephone Station, a seemingly backwater planet that has been largely ignored by the United Republic of Worlds, becomes the focus for the Serrao-Orlov...
ISBN/SKU: 9781534414594
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
£9.49
Regular price
£9.99
Sale price
£9.49
Subtotal: £9.49
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Persephone Station

Author: Stina Leicht

Persephone Station

£9.49

Author: Stina Leicht

Persephone Station

£9.49

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products