A hearbreaking YA debut about love and loss, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson. In this YA contemporary romance, a sixteen-year-old boy must learn to swim against an undercurrent of grief - or be swept away by it. Otis and Meg were inseparable until her family abruptly moved away after...
ISBN/SKU: 9781406373219
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
$10.01
Regular price
$10.54
Sale price
$10.01
Subtotal: $10.01
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Phantom Limbs by Paula Garner

Author: Paula Garner

Phantom Limbs

$10.01

Author: Paula Garner

Phantom Limbs

$10.01

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products