Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Six of Crows : Book 1
£8.23£8.99

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author...

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay google_pay maestro master visa
*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R.

Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts.

One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first. An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discrete packaging.

Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be with you within 2-3 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

Orders with free delivery will be shipped as a single consignment. If we are awaiting items to complete your order we will contact you to give you an estimated date.

 

All items are delivered by Royal Mail and where possible will be tracked to your door, with text and/or email alerts to advise delivery. We will ask for your mobile number and delivery instructions during the checkout process, and will pass on these details to Royal Mail if your parcel can be tracked.

Orders received before 2pm will usually be dispatched the same working day, though this is not guaranteed for orders placed over bank holiday periods. Orders placed over the weekend will be dispatched on Monday.

Queer Thrillers

translation missing: en.general.search.loading