Debut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming-of-age teen love story about a transgender boy who's going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she's counting down the days until graduation. Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and...
ISBN/SKU: 9780062943187
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
£8.54
Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.54
Subtotal: £8.54
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Stay Gold

Author: Tobly McSmith

Stay Gold

£8.54

Author: Tobly McSmith

Stay Gold

£8.54

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products