In this queer cozy series debut perfect for fans of Ellen Byron and Ellery Adams, Luke Tremblay is about to discover that Crescent Cove has more than its fair share of secrets... and some might be deadlier than others. Crescent Cove, a small hamlet on Vancouver Island, is the last...
ISBN/SKU: 9781639104406
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
$36.33
Regular price
$38.24
Sale price
$36.33
Subtotal: $36.33
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
The Body In The Back Garden

Author: Mark Waddell

The Body In The Back Garden

$36.33

Author: Mark Waddell

The Body In The Back Garden

$36.33

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products