The Copper Cat Book 1 The first in the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff's Nevernight series. 'A fast-paced and original new voice in heroic fantasy' Adrian Tchaikovsky , author of Children of Time There are some tall stories...
ISBN/SKU: 9781472211125
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
£10.44
Regular price
£10.99
Sale price
£10.44
Subtotal: £10.44
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
The Copper Promise

Author: Jen Williams

The Copper Promise

£10.44

Author: Jen Williams

The Copper Promise

£10.44

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products