• Account

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

The Sisters of Reckoning

The Sisters of Reckoning

£7.39£7.99

The gripping sequel to the action-packed fantasy debut THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows and Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale. Aster. Violet.

Tansy. Mallow. Clementine.

THE GOOD...

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay diners_club discover google_pay maestro master shopify_pay visa
The gripping sequel to the action-packed fantasy debut THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows and Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale. Aster. Violet.

Tansy. Mallow. Clementine.

THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS are back and they mean business...

Aster is on a mission for the Lady Ghosts, helping an escaped Good Luck Girl. Although grateful to be contributing to the cause, Aster chafes at the way the Lady Ghosts work, taking as few risks as possible. So Aster is delighted when Clem tells her that there has been support from dustbloods around the country for the Welcome House arson, orchestrated by Aster.

Hearing that her action spurred these other small rebellions, Aster's resolution is crystallized. It's time for them to take this fight to the next level. They need to get rid of the welcome houses once and for all.

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discreet packaging.

For UK deliveries we use Royal Mail 48 Hour Service. Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be dispatched within 1-2 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

International delivery times may vary depending on that countries delivery service. Please allow 14 days before contacting us to chase your delivery. International orders may be subject to customs and duty charges at the recipients end.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading