Black Friday sales start NOW. Use promo code BLACKFRIDAY at the checkout to get an EXTRA 12% OFF EVERYTHING.

  • Account

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

The Smoke Thieves

The Smoke Thieves

£7.29£7.99

The first book in the new fantasy series from the author of Half Bad.

This is the perfect story for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief....

Accepted payment methods:
american_express apple_pay diners_club discover google_pay maestro master shopify_pay visa

The first book in the new fantasy series from the author of Half Bad.

This is the perfect story for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief. Five teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands.

Five nations destined for conflict. In Brigant, Princess Catherine prepares for a political marriage arranged by her brutal and ambitious father, while her true love, Ambrose, faces the executioner's block. In Calidor, downtrodden servant March seeks revenge on the prince who betrayed his people.

In Pitoria, feckless Edyon steals cheap baubles for cheaper thrills as he drifts from town to town. And in the barren northern territories, thirteen-year-old Tash is running for her life as she plays bait for the gruff demon hunter Gravell. As alliances shift and shatter, and old certainties are overturned, our five heroes find their past lives transformed and their futures inextricably linked by the unpredictable tides of magic and war.

Who will rise and who will fall? And who will claim the ultimate prize? If you couldn't get enough of The Children of Blood and Bone or The Red Queen, then you need to dive into the world of Brigant.

All items are delivered directly to your door in plain discreet packaging.

For UK deliveries we use Royal Mail 48 Hour Service. Quantities of stock are displayed on the product page. Items that are in stock will normally be dispatched within 1-2 working days, with the exception of bank holidays. Some items may be shipped directly from the distributor.

International delivery times may vary depending on that countries delivery service. Please allow 14 days before contacting us to chase your delivery. International orders may be subject to customs and duty charges at the recipients end.

For items displayed as Backorder Now, these will be dispatched once they return to stock. We will keep you updated on their progress.

Wear Your Colours With Pride...

translation missing: en.general.search.loading