'A fine, lyrical novel, impressive in its complex interweaving of the grand and the intimate, of the personal and political' ObserverAn extraordinary novel of life after slavery for readers of WASHINGTON BLACK, THE UNDERGROUND RAILROAD and DAYS WITHOUT END.In the dying days of the American Civil War, newly freed brothers...
ISBN/SKU: 9781472274373
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
£18.04
Regular price
£18.99
Sale price
£18.04
Subtotal: £18.04
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
The Sweetness of Water

Author: Nathan Harris

The Sweetness of Water

£18.04

Author: Nathan Harris

The Sweetness of Water

£18.04

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products