'An absolute bear-hug of a book!' SANGU MANDANNA, bestselling author of The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches. Til Death Do Us Bard is a charming queer fantasy, perfect for fans of Legends and Lattes and Nettle and Bone. 'Cosy fantasy at its very best' READER REVIEW, 5 STARS. Marriage...
ISBN/SKU: 9781399724685
Availability: In Stock
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
$24.96
Regular price
$26.27
Sale price
$24.96
Subtotal: $24.96
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Til Death Do Us Bard

Author: Rose Black

Til Death Do Us Bard

$24.96

Author: Rose Black

Til Death Do Us Bard

$24.96

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products