Perfect for fans of Ace of Spades and The Taking of Jake Livingston, this young adult horror debut is told in dual timelines, following a group of teens as they visit an abandoned school for troubled youth and then return two years later to confront the supernatural evil they awoke...
ISBN/SKU: 9780063324855
Availability: Pre-order Now
Product Type: Hardback
Regular price
£14.24
Regular price
£14.99
Sale price
£14.24
Subtotal: £14.24
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
Trespass Against Us

Author: Leon Kemp

Trespass Against Us

£14.24

Author: Leon Kemp

Trespass Against Us

£14.24

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products