"Wise romantic and painfully relatable."-Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda From acclaimed author Laura Silverman comes a timely novel about a bisexual teen's struggle when academic success and romantic happiness pull him in opposite directions, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and...
ISBN/SKU: 9781492658276
Availability: Awaiting Stock - Available To Backorder
Product Type: Paperback
Regular price
$11.24
Regular price
$11.84
Sale price
$11.24
Subtotal: $11.24
Free UK shipping on orders over £50

All orders are sent out in discreet packaging.
We normally dispatch items in stock within 48 hours and use Royal Mail Track 48 service with tracking and delivery conformation.

30 day returns
You Asked for Perfect

Author: Laura Silverman

You Asked for Perfect

$11.24

Author: Laura Silverman

You Asked for Perfect

$11.24

People also liked

Recently Viewed Products